Watch the U.S. FootGolf Open 2022 LIVE!

Follow the action for 3 hours!


This Saturday, May 28th, the 2nd Round of the U.S. FootGolf Open 2022 will be streamed LIVE between 1:00pm and 4:00pm EST | 12pm to 3pm Central 10am to 1pm PST.

The actions can be followed from around the world on AFGL.TV, FACEBOOK and YOUTUBE|More channels to be confirmed tomorrow morning.

Please feel free to share. Ole!



154 views0 comments